Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rufen Sie uns einfach an wenn Sie fachmännische und zuverlässige Hilfe brauchen

Büro Fax

0341-149099-20

Info

info@heizung-sanitaerbau.de

Bochnig Jens

Bochnig Jens

Geschäftsführung/Projektleitung
Email
bochnig@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Schladitz Carola

Schladitz Carola

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung/Fuhrparkmanager
Email
schladitz@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Malsch-Fröhlich Uwe

Malsch-Fröhlich Uwe

Geschäftsführung/Projektleitung
Email
malsch-froehlich@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Schreiber Manuela

Schreiber Manuela

Abteilungsleitung - Kundendienst
Email
kundendienst@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
schreiber@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Umlauf Gordon

Umlauf Gordon

Technischer Zeichner
Email
umlauf@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Lindner Oliver

Lindner Oliver

Projektleitung
Email
lindner@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Englisch Kevin

Englisch Kevin

Projektleitung
Email
englisch@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Eckert Ronny

Eckert Ronny

Projektleitung
Email
eckert@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Göldner Heiko

Göldner Heiko

Planung/Projektleitung
Email
goeldner@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Vogt Michael

Vogt Michael

Projektleitung
Email
vogt@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Baldamus Michael

Baldamus Michael

Planung
Email
baldamus@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Kräter Daniel

Kräter Daniel

Planung
Email
kraeter@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Leu Christian

Leu Christian

Planung
Email
leu@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Stein Gunter

Stein Gunter

Planung
Email
stein@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Seitz Natalia

Seitz Natalia

Buchhaltung
Email
seitz@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Weninger Janet

Weninger Janet

Buchhaltung
Email
weninger@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Festnetz
Mobil
Adlerstein Anika

Adlerstein Anika

Kundendienst
Email
adlerstein@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Lehmann Ralf

Lehmann Ralf

Kalkulator
Email
lehmann@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Bochnig Stephanie

Bochnig Stephanie

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Email
bochnig.st@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil