Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rufen Sie uns einfach an wenn Sie fachmännische und zuverlässige Hilfe brauchen

Büro Fax

0341-149099-20

Info

info@heizung-sanitaerbau.de

Bochnig Jens

Bochnig Jens

Geschäftsführung/Projektleitung
Email
bochnig@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Schladitz Carola

Schladitz Carola

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung/Fuhrparkmanager
Email
schladitz@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Malsch-Fröhlich Uwe

Malsch-Fröhlich Uwe

Geschäftsführung/Projektleitung
Email
malsch-froehlich@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Schreiber Manuela

Schreiber Manuela

Abteilungsleitung - Kundendienst
Email
kundendienst@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
schreiber@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Alexander Mendel
Techniker

Alexander Mendel

IT Administrator
Email
mendel@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Umlauf Gordon

Umlauf Gordon

Technischer Zeichner
Email
umlauf@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Lindner Oliver
Techniker

Lindner Oliver

Projektleitung
Email
lindner@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Englisch Kevin
zuküft. Geschäftsführer

Englisch Kevin

Projektleitung
Email
englisch@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Eckert Ronny
Meister

Eckert Ronny

Projektleitung
Email
eckert@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Göldner Heiko

Göldner Heiko

Planung/Projektleitung
Email
goeldner@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Vogt Michael
Meister

Vogt Michael

Projektleitung
Email
vogt@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Holger Zorn
Meister

Holger Zorn

Projektleitung
Email
zorn@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Baldamus Michael

Baldamus Michael

Planung
Email
baldamus@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Kräter Daniel
Dipl. Ing.

Kräter Daniel

Planung
Email
kraeter@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Leu Christian
Bachelor Ing.

Leu Christian

Planung
Email
leu@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Stein Gunter
Dipl. Ing.

Stein Gunter

Planung
Email
stein@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Seitz Natalia

Seitz Natalia

Buchhaltung
Email
seitz@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Doris Hilse

Doris Hilse

Buchhaltung
Email
hilse@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Adlerstein Anika

Adlerstein Anika

Kundendienst
Email
adlerstein@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Lehmann Ralf
Dipl. Ing.

Lehmann Ralf

Kalkulator
Email
lehmann@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Bochnig Stephanie

Bochnig Stephanie

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Email
bochnig.st@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil