Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rufen Sie uns einfach an wenn Sie fachmännische und zuverlässige Hilfe brauchen

Büro Fax

0341-149099-20

Info

info@heizung-sanitaerbau.de

Jens Bochnig

Jens Bochnig

Geschäftsführung/Projektleitung
Email
bochnig@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Carola Schladitz

Carola Schladitz

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung/Fuhrparkmanager
Email
schladitz@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Uwe Malsch-Fröhlich

Uwe Malsch-Fröhlich

Geschäftsführung/Projektleitung
Email
malsch-froehlich@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Manuela Schreiber

Manuela Schreiber

Abteilungsleitung - Kundendienst
Email
kundendienst@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
schreiber@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Alexander Mendel
Techniker

Alexander Mendel

IT Administrator
Email
mendel@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Gordon Umlauf

Gordon Umlauf

Technischer Zeichner
Email
umlauf@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Oliver Lindner
Techniker

Oliver Lindner

Projektleitung
Email
lindner@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Kevin Englisch
zukünft. Geschäftsführer

Kevin Englisch

Projektleitung
Email
englisch@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Ronny Eckert
Meister

Ronny Eckert

Projektleitung
Email
eckert@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Heiko Göldner

Heiko Göldner

Planung/Projektleitung
Email
goeldner@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Michael Vogt
Meister

Michael Vogt

Projektleitung
Email
vogt@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Holger Zorn
Meister

Holger Zorn

Projektleitung
Email
zorn@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Michael Baldamus

Michael Baldamus

Planung
Email
baldamus@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Daniel Kräter
Dipl. Ing.

Daniel Kräter

Planung
Email
kraeter@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Christian Leu
Bachelor Ing.

Christian Leu

Planung
Email
leu@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Gunter Stein
Dipl. Ing.

Gunter Stein

Planung
Email
stein@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Natalia Seitz

Natalia Seitz

Buchhaltung
Email
seitz@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Doris Hilse

Doris Hilse

Buchhaltung
Email
hilse@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Anika Adlerstein

Anika Adlerstein

Kundendienst
Email
adlerstein@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Ralf Lehmann
Dipl. Ing.

Ralf Lehmann

Kalkulator
Email
lehmann@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil
Bochnig Stephanie

Bochnig Stephanie

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Email
bochnig.st@heizung-sanitaerbau.de
Mobil